Contact

We need the support of engaged New Yorkers to help our hospitals, nursing homes, and other providers protect vital healthcare access and funding.

We partner with community organizations, religious leaders, elected officials, and members of the public interested in protecting affordable, accessible, quality healthcare.

Send us a message here or contact our organizers!

Contact us by phone or email:

646-473-8481 (office)
646-473-8499 (fax)

Contact our organizers

Capital Region
Sara Couch
Sara.Couch@1199funds.org

Western New York
Asim Enoch-Johnson
Asim.Johnson@1199funds.org

Syracuse and Central New York
LaToya Jones
LaToya.Jones@1199funds.org

Long Island
Luis Valenzuela
Luis.Valenzuela@1199funds.org

New York City

Brooklyn
Jennifer Clarke-Craig
Jennifer.Clarke-Craig@1199funds.org

Bronx
Jocelyn LeBron
Jocelyn.LeBron@1199funds.org

Staten Island and South Brooklyn
Jenny Palaguachi
Jenny.Palaguachi@1199funds.org

South East Queens including Far Rockaway
Marcelle Dinnall
Marcelle.Dinnall@1199funds.org

Northwest Queens
Cruz Torres Cano
Susana.TorresCano@1199funds.org