Contact Us

Contact us by phone or email:

646-473-8481 (office)
646-473-8499 (fax)

Contact our organizers:

Capital Region
Sara Couch
Sara.Couch@1199funds.org; 518-376-9449

Western New York
Bill Covington
William.Covington@1199funds.org; 716-913-6487

Syracuse and Central New York
Victoria Coit
Vicotria.Coit@1199funds.org; 315-706-9548

Long Island
Luis Valenzuela
Luis.Valenzuela@1199funds.org; 516-418-0725

New York City

Brooklyn
Jennifer Clarke-Craig
Jennifer.Clarke-Craig@1199funds.org; 917-593-0032

Bronx
Jose Candelario
jose.Candelario@1199funds.org; 917-593-0016

Manhattan and Staten Island
Nicole O’Loughlin
Nicole.O’Loughlin@1199funds.org; 917-543-3200

South East Queens including Far Rockaway
Marcelle Dinnall
Marcelle.Dinnall@1199funds.org; cell phone: 917-593-0051

Northwest Queens
Cruz Torres
Susana.TorresCano@1199funds.org; 917-902-4728