Contact Us

Contact us by phone or email:

646-473-8481 (office)
646-473-8499 (fax)

Contact our organizers:

Capital Region
Sara Couch
Sara.Couch@1199funds.org

Western New York
Bill Covington
William.Covington@1199funds.org

Syracuse and Central New York
Victoria Coit
Vicotria.Coit@1199funds.org;

Long Island
Luis Valenzuela
Luis.Valenzuela@1199funds.org

New York City

Brooklyn
Jennifer Clarke-Craig
Jennifer.Clarke-Craig@1199funds.org

Bronx
Jose Candelario
jose.Candelario@1199funds.org

Manhattan and Staten Island
Nicole O’Loughlin
Nicole.O’Loughlin@1199funds.org

South East Queens including Far Rockaway
Marcelle Dinnall
Marcelle.Dinnall@1199funds.org; cell phone

Northwest Queens
Cruz Torres
Susana.TorresCano@1199funds.org